

SMMCA CELLS COMMITTEES FOR THE YEAR 2022 - 23

	DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE				
Sr. No	NAME	DESIGNATION	COMMITTEE POST	CONTACT NO.	
1	Dr. Roopal Deshpande	Principal	Chairperson	9422441415	
2	Dr. Pratima Dhoke	Professor	Committee In charge	9373118875	
3	Mr. Vinod thakur	Administrative person	Member	9823558435	
4	Ar. Samruddhi Amte	In charge of College Activities	Co-In charge	9921013194	
5	Ar. Sonal Fuke	College Counsellor	Member	9881761437	
6	Ar. Piyusha Rathor	Class Coordinator- 1st Year	Member	9146682218	
7	Ar. Isha Pawar	Class Coordinator- 2nd Year	Member	9975036202	
8	Ar. Mrunmai Tiwari	Class Coordinator- 3rd Year	Member	8087169952	
9	Ar. Poornima Deshpande	Class Coordinator- 4th Year	Member	8983582417	
			Students'	7385167567	
10	Ms.kiranjyot Koholi	President Students' Council	Representative		

	GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE for student					
Sr. No	NAME	CONTACT NO.				
1	Dr. Roopal Deshpande	Principal	Chairperson	9422441415		
2	Dr. Sampada Peshwe	Associate Professor, Acting Academic Head	Member	7350720577		
3	Ms. Atula Patwardhan	Assistant Professor	Committee In charge	9689870773		
4	Mr. Vinod Thakur	Administrative staff	Member	9823558435		
5	Ms.kiranjyot Koholi	President Students' Council	Students' Representative	7385167567		
	GRIEV	ANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE	FOR EMPLOYEE			
Sr. No	NAME	DESIGNATION	COMMITTEE POST	CONTACT NO.		
1	Dr. Roopal Deshpande	Principal	Chairperson	9422441415		
2	Dr. Pratima Dhoke	Professor	member	9373118875		
3	Mr.Anil Rajandekar	Administrative staff	Member	9960298719		



Women's Education Society's

SMT. MANORAMABAI MUNDLE COLLEGE OF ARCHITECTURE, SEMINARY HILLS, NAGPUR

	ANTI - RAGGING COMMITTEE				
Sr. No	NAME	DESIGNATION	COMMITTEE POST	CONTACT NO.	
1	Dr. Roopal Deshpande	Principal	Chairperson	9422441415	
2	Prof. Atula Patwardhan	Faculty Members	Cell in Charge	9689870773	
3	Senior Police Inspector, Gittikhadan Police Station, Nagpur	Police Administration	Police representative	07122580127	
4	Adv.Mrs.Indira Bodade	Advocate	Legal advisor	+9194221134 47	
5	Ms. Manjusha Joshi,	Press reporter	Local Media	8087001241	
	Mrs. Vishpala Hundekari,			9820238003	
6	Founder Ekibeki	NGO	NGO representative		
7	Farhat Rab	Parent	Parent representative	9420403467	
8	Archana Bijwe	Parent	Parent representative	9881011220	
9	Mr. Vinod Thakur	Administrative staff	Representation of Non Teaching Faculty	9823558435	
10	Ms.kiranjyot Koholi	President Students' Council	Students' Representative	7385167567	

	HOSTEL COMMITTEE				
Sr. No	NAME DESIGNATION COMMITTEE POST				
1	Dr. Roopal Deshpande	Principal	Chairperson	9422441415	
2	Dr. Pratima Dhoke	Professor	W.E.S.Hostel chairman	9373118875	
3	Prof. Atula Patwardhan	Assistant Professor	Committee In charge	9689870773	
4	Mr. Vinod Thakur	Administrative staff	Member	9823558435	



Women's Education Society's

SMT. MANORAMABAI MUNDLE COLLEGE OF ARCHITECTURE, SEMINARY HILLS, NAGPUR

	SPORTS COMMITTEE				
Sr. No	NAME	DESIGNATION	COMMITTEE POST	CONTACT NO.	
1	Dr. Roopal Deshpande	Principal	Chairperson	9422441415	
2	Ms. Nalini Wadjikar	Sports Faculty	Committee In charge	9359319835	
3	Ms. Atula Patwardhan	Assistant Professor	Member	9689870773	
4	Mr. Vinod Thakur	Administrative staff	Member	9823558435	
5	5 Ayushi Deshkar student Student representative			7378777689	
		Vice president student		9064991779	
6	Shubhangi Jaiswal	council	Student representative		

	ANTISEXUAL HARRASMENT COMMITTEE					
Sr. No	NAME	DESIGNATION	COMMITTEE POST	CONTACT NO.		
	Dr. Roopal Deshpande	Principal	Chairperson	9422441415		
			Committee	9423637173		
1	Dr. Pratima Dhoke	Professor	in charge			
2	Dr. Sujata Godbole	Associate Professor	member	9372307728		
		Associate Professor and IQSC		9325618620		
3	Dr.Madhura Rathod	Head	member			
4	Adv.Mrs.Indira Bodade	Advocate	Legal advisor	+919422113447		
5	Mr. Vinod Thakur	Administrative staff	Member	9823558435		
			Student	9064991779		
6	Shubhangi Jaiswal	Vice president student council	representative			
			Students'	7385167567		
7	Ms.kiranjyot Koholi	President Students' Council	Representative			

	SC ST COMMITTEE				
Sr. No	NAME	DESIGNATION	COMMITTEE POST	CONTACT NO.	
1	Dr. Pratima Dhoke	Professor	chairperson	9423637173	
2	Mr. Vinod Thakur	Administrative staff	Member	9823558435	
			Committee	9595655933	
4	Ar. Sneha Bodhankar	Assistant professor	in charge		
5	Ms. Ankita Jamgade	Student council member	Student Rep.	9511731692	



OBC COMMITTEE				
Sr. No	NAME	DESIGNATION	COMMITTEE POST	CONTACT NO.
1	Dr. Tarika Mohite Dagadkar	Associate professor	In charge	07709970407
2	Mr. Vinod Thakur	Administrative staff	Member	9823558435
3	Ar. Seema Zade Burele	Assistant Professor	Member	9096569345
4	Tanvi Jitendra Charde	Student representative	Member	7448020100
5	Pranali Pramod Gabhane	Student representative	Member	7057623655

	TRAINING AND PLACEMENT CELL COMMITTEE				
Sr. No	NAME DESIGNATION COMMITTEE POST				
1	Dr. Roopal Deshpande	Principal	Chairperson	9422441415	
2	Ar.Rashmi Tijare	Associate Professor	In Charge	7875948928	
3	Ar.Sneha Mandekar	Assistant Professor	Co ordinator	9923774768	

These are student-centric cells of our college. All the cell committees in charge should submit their six monthly records inclusive of MOM, Geotag Photos of meetings, issues, and action taken report to Prof. Atula Patwardhan of Criterion -V